Twin Hills Golf & CC held their annual Board of Directors Christmas Dinner, and it was a hit! Thank you to everyone who was in attendance, and we look forward to another wonderful year.

Photographed (from left to right): Mr. Brock Sapp, Mr. Marshall Abbott, Mr. Kevin Parker, Mrs. Veronica Scheurich, Mrs. Katherine (Moss) DeGraff, Mr. Greg Crawford, Mr. David Powell, Mr. Drew Hartley, Mr. Alexander (Sander) Curchin, & Mr. Chad Greer